Louisville Volleyball League 2013 Champions

The Louisville Volleyball League were named the 2013 Champion. The team was sponsored by Eric Davis. The team’s name is PG, and the players are Ken Harrington, Fred Cistrunk, Maurice Coleman, Shun Cistrunk, Terrel Thomkins, Tanya Porte, Brock Harris, Dontae Porter, and Rod Jackson. The players were coached by Coach Joyce Harrington.