Campus leaders

Pictured above are 2014-2015 student government officers at East Central Community College in Decatur. Students and their respective hometowns include (from left) Leah Ferguson, Student Body Association (SBA) president, of Philadelphia; Warner Parkes, SBA treasurer, of Nanih Waiya; Hannah Mitchell, SBA vice president, of Meridian; and Addie Ambrosier, SBA secretary, of Magee. Director of Housing/Student Activities Kristi Smith serves as sponsor. (EC PHOTO)

ECCC Campus Leaders