ECCC Centralettes announced

East Central Community College Wall O’ Sound Marching Band recently announced the members of the Centralettes dance line for 2014-15. The members will provide halftime entertainment

during ECCC football and basketball games.
Members include Taylor Alexander, Cara Jackson, Joelie Hill, Jordan Lovorn, Megan Robinson and Ashley Young, all of Louisville; Kelli Boulton, Mackenzie Gannon and Meme Martin, all of Newton; Kaley Bufkin and Kaylee Yates, both of Decatur; Lauren Cassel of Union; Emily Cook and Delia Wilder, both of Carthage; Courtney Hamilton and Sydney Keith, both of Philadelphia; Grayson Harrell of Morton; Malorie Hunt of Collinsville; Jodie Johnson of Sebastopol; Hannah Mitchell and Jessica Moffett, both of Meridian; Kim Patrick and Brittney Rawson, both of Forest; and Anna Claire Webb of Noxapater.
Hunter Corhern serves as Director of Bands and Ed Girling is assistant director.  ECCC is located in Decatur.