ECCC Concert Choir to perform Dec. 3

The ECCC Concert Choir will present its annual fall concert at 7 p.m. Tuesday, December 3, in the sanctuary of Clarke-Venable Baptist Church in Decatur. Admission is free and the public is invited to attend.

Selections include “Prelude” by Gjeilo, “Carols of the Night” by Courtney, “Hark the Herald Angels Sing” arranged by Adams and the “Hallelujah Chorus” from Handel’s Messiah.

Vicki Blaylock of Newton serves as director and Natalie Emmons of Lake is accompanist.

Choir members include:

Chelsey Smith and Danette Harris, both of Brandon;

Conor Bell, Anna Girling and Dillion Evans, all of Carthage;

Jordan Alonso and Taylor Gressett, both of Chunky;

Georgia Donor of Collinsville;

Tabitha LaBue, Sarah LaBue and Dee Jay Rolison, all of Conehatta;

Adam Porter, Courtney Tillman, Andrea McSwain, Jesse Vaughn, Julian Fuentas, Kaitlin Dean, Joseph Aulds, Tyler Spence, Katy Ezelle, Claire Griffin, Hannah Brown, Mackenzie Gannon, Caitlyn Sant and Alana Kron, all of Decatur;

Eli Parker of Duffee;

Houston Martin of Edinburg;

Rebecca Faron of Flowood;

Jenny Grove, Ian Lanthrip, Kimberly Rigby and Dominick Fields, all of Forest;

Shelby Horn, Makenzie Rowzee, Haleigh West, Emily Jacome-Cluff and Katherine Jacome-Cluff, all of Hickory;

Kasey Logan, Jonathon Hodge, Matt Graham and Brianna Parkman, all of Lake;

Kara Yates of Leesburg;

Courtney Elliott, Danielle Gregory and Lacey Harrison, all of Little Rock;

Samantha Hill of Louisville;

Rachel Laird and Hannah Mitchell, both of Meridian;

Grayson Harrell, Jessica Stinson and Gloriana Latham, all of Morton;

Cara Jackson, Jordan Lovorn and Corey Jackson, all of Nanih Waiya;

Clint Walker, Timothy Laird, Ryan Godwin and Kelli Boulton, all of Newton;

Sarah Hall, Zach Peden, Raven Bane, Heather Bradley, Jesse Hennington,s Tiffany Dorman, Leah Ferguson, Hannah Clark, Sam Lovorn, Chandler Smith, Leslie Young, Macy Seale, David Fortenberry and Adrian Tucker, all of Philadelphia;

Hannah Kersgaard and Danielle Shelley, both of Sebastopol;

Ryan Mott of Starkville; and

Lindsay Holland, Mallory Wilkerson, Krissy Winstead, Ashley Bozeman, Nathan Williams, Jayohnnie Slaughter and Hannah Robinson, all of Union.

For more information contact Blaylock at 601-635-6225 or email