ECCC Faculty Memorial Awards

These students were the recipients of faculty memorial awards . Pictured are (front row, from left) Katie McCool of Louisville, Aaron R. Davis Memorial Scholarship and Dr. Shelby L. Harris Memorial Scholarship; Carly Dickerson of Louisville, J. Wallace Bedwell Business Award; Lindsey Ayllon of Newton, Frank M. Cross Freshman Chemistry Award; Gage Leifried of Meridian, J. Andy Miller Freshman Engineering Award; and Lauren Copeland of Walnut Grove, O.L. Newell Drafting Award; and (back row, from left) Anastasia Crout of Lake, Robert G. Fick Memorial Scholarship; Lillian Shuler of Carthage, Ruth Hull Memorial Wo-He-Lo Award; Makenzie Byrd of Sebastopol, Leon Eubanks Kaljyc-Peers Leadership Award; and Pashien Kelley-Johnson of Diamondhead, L.B. Simmons History Award. Not pictured are Weiying Wang of Noxapater, Frank Edwin and Nena Holt Leatherwood Biology Science Award; Alisha Savell of Philadelpha, Charles E. Pennington Business Techology Award; Matt Mitchell of Lake, Jamie Clark Memorial Baseball Award; Amanda Creekmore of Newton, Thomas W. Thrash Scholarship; and Khalil Triplett of Philadelphia, General William Patrick Wilson Academic Scholarship. (EC Photo)ECCC Faculty Memori#10C5EB0