MSU transfers

ECCC Students Receive MSU Transfer Scholarships These East Central Community College students were the recipients of transfer scholarships to Mississippi State University during the annual Awards Day ceremonies held recently in Huff Auditorium on the Decatur campus. Pictured are (front row, from left) Brittany Rasco of Pascagoula, Shelly Dowell of Lena, Megan Parrish of Pascagoula, Sydney Keith of Philadelphia, Brittney Rawson of Forest and Dekendrick Rushing of Walnut Grove; and (back row, from left) Ben Pace of Philadelphia, Dylan Jones of Louisville, Devin Skinner of Philadelphia, Kellen Clark of Chunky, Brooke Smith of Noxapater, Hannah Mitchell of Lawrence and Charles Roebuck of Newton. (EC Photo)   Receive MSU Scholar#10C5F57