Students visit Nissan motor company

From press reports Winston Louisville Career & Technology Students in the Welding and Automotive Service Technician programs enjoyed a trip to Canton, MS. These students toured the Nissan plant and were able to identify

News of the Past – 10/28/15

C.J. Johnson, who has deep genealogical roots to Winston County, provides news from past editions of the Winston County Journal. 100 Years Ago – October 29, 1915 FRONT PAGE: Coming up for consideration the letting of the Poor House for…