Taylor Scholarship Recipients at ECCC


Harley Dennis (second from left) of Neshoba Central High School and Hank Bell (fourth from left) of Nanih Waiya Attendance Center are the 2013 recipients of Taylor Advanced Welding Scholarships, and John Lipsey (third from left) of Nanih Waiya is the 2013 recipient of the Taylor Advanced Machining Scholarship. They are shown with donor representatives Chuck Donald (left) and Rodis Shealy (right) of Taylor Machine Works in Louisville at the ECCC/AT&T Scholarship Appreciation Program held June 14 in Huff Auditorium. A luncheon for donors and scholarship recipients followed in Mabry Memorial Cafeteria. Approximately 130 students received ECCC Foundation scholarships valued at $71,340 at the annual ceremony. (EC Photo)